Saved Views – Extend

Overview

Saved Views let you save the filters and columns you use most when viewing and managing transactions so you can return to the same workflow instantly, without reconfiguring the table every time.

Use Saved Views to quickly switch between common workflows like:

How to create a Saved View

  1. Go any Card Transactions list.
  2. Create a Saved View by setting up the transaction list the way you want, applying:

The Views button will automatically update to show that you have an unsaved view.

  1. Select Save view from the Views dropdown and enter a unique name for your view and confirm to save. Your view is will be available anytime from the Views dropdown.

How to use a Saved View

  1. Open the Views dropdown on the Transactions table.
  2. Select the Saved View you want.
  3. When you select a Saved View, Extend automatically loads the saved filters and columns for that workflow, so you can get to work immediately.

How to delete a Saved View

  1. Open the Views dropdown.
  2. Find the Saved View you want to remove.
  3. Select the trashcan icon and confirm.

*Note: Deleted views can’t be recovered, so only delete views you no longer need.

At any time, you can open the Views dropdown and select Default View to return to the system default Card Transactions table configuration.

FAQ