Delete user account – Extend
If you are or have been an account, budget, or virtual card holder, customer support will need to disconnect and deactivate them before deleting your profile. Contact them for assistance.
If you have had no virtual cards, budgets, or registered accounts ever connected to your profile, follow the below steps to delete your account.
Hover over your profile in the top right of the screen
Select on Profile Settings
Select Security from the navigation
Select Permanently Delete Profile
You will be prompted to confirm you would like to delete your profile
If you have any connected accounts, active Budgets, or virtual cards, customer support will need to disconnect and deactivate them before deleting your profile.